Global Village Network Executive Board

The Global Village Network Executive Board

is elected to manage the organization by its members for a two-year period. The board works with the chapter directors, designate committees and carry out activities that take forward the organization´s purposes.

Global Village Network EXECUTIVE BOARD 2022 – 2023

Be yourself; everyone else is already taken

Gianluigi Lepore | President

Italy, GV 2011

Daniel Sirim | Vice President

Germany, GV 2017

“Utopia is on the horizon. I move two steps closer; it moves two steps further away. I walk another ten steps and the horizon runs ten steps further away. As much as I may walk, I’ll never reach it. So what’s the point of utopia? The point is this: to keep walking.” Eduardo Galeano

Isotta Rossoni | CAO

Italy, GV 2021

Ermelinda Vetrone | CLO

Italy, GV 2014

“I hated every minute of training, but I said, ‘Don’t quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.’” – Muhammad Ali

Adrian Thomas Suarez | CMO

Philippines, GV 2020

“Everything you can imagine is real” – Pablo Picasso

Sasha Zinevych | CCO

Ukraine, GV 2018

Freedom Is Not Free

Armen Avetisyan | CTO

Armenia, GV 2019

Former Executive Boards

2020 - 2021

Ajinkya Naik GV15 – President

Gianluigi Lepore GV11 – Vice President & CFO

Elene Ghelaghutashvili GV16 – Chief Chapter & CCO

Carlos Garcia GV17 – CTO

Alejandra Castilla Rios GV15 – CLO

Anthony Milia GV16 – CMO

Pablo Mazariegos GV15 – CAO

2018 - 2019

Dario Zoric GV11 – President

Ajinkya Naik GV15 – Vice President & CFO

Lilach Moses GV15 – CCCO

Maral Harutyunyan GV15 – CMO

Carlos García GV17 – CTO

Biljana Ivosev GV14 – CLO

Jelena Dukic GV16 – CAO

2012 - 2014

Adeniyi Bankole GV2001 – President

Irene Magistro GV2008 – Vice President &  CFO

Stefania Skonieczny GV2007 – CLO

Carlos Garrido Camino GV2011 – CTO

Katherine Vasquez Tarazona GV2007 – CAO

Sabrina Sposito GV2010 – CCCO

Angelo Tomaselli GV2010 – CMO

2015 - 2017

Irene Magistro GV08 – President
Dario Zoric GV11 – Vice President & CFO
Ana Maria Rodrigues GV09 – CCCO
Yazan Jamous GV09 – CMO
Daniela Escobar GV14 – CTO
Alexandra Cruz GV14 – CLO
Leigh Pulford GV05 – CAO

2010 - 2012

Enrico Senatore GV06 – President
Beatriz Martinez Dombarco GV09 – Vice President & CFO
Adeniyi Bankole GV01 – CLO
Jennifer Trask GV03 – CCCO
Antonio Olivieri GV09 – CTO
Jennifer Beuth GV09 – CAO
Antonio Di Donato GV09 – CMO

2008 - 2010

Burcin Aksoy GV99 – President
Catherine Lopez GV07 – Vice President & CFO
Silvia Gatti GV03 – CAO
Michal Splawski GV05 – CTO

2006 - 2008

Catharina Bratt GV02 – President
Marco Alvarez GV04 – Vice President & CFO